• positive review  kyla new exactly what I was after for my bridesmaid dress and brought it to life! so easy to work with and I recieved so many complements. I didnt want to take it off 😅 thank you so much! would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Kristie Grilla
    6/19/2019

    positive review  Kyla did an amazing job with my wedding dress with needed a few alterations including cups being sewn in! I felt really comfortable on the day. in addition Kyla made our wedding flowers, including 4 bouquets, 3 flower girl head bands, 3 button holes and a hairpiece for myself- all made with dried flowers. They were all absolutely incredible and I can't thank Kyla enough for making something so special for us. A lovely, talented lady who deserves every success 🙂 thank you x

    thumb Bethany Kate
    6/12/2019

    positive review  Kyla is an absolutely amazing lady! She was so so helpful and such a perfectionist, fixing not only one, but two dresses for me. She is a very talented lady and also did our flowers for our wedding. She went above and beyond our expectations, creating beautiful bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids. I would highly recommend her!

    thumb Marie Rule
    5/20/2019
  • positive review  Kyla squeezed me in at the very last minute before my wedding which I am eternally grateful for. I only had one fitting and afterwards the dress fitted perfectly and made me feel amazing on my day. She was also extremely welcoming and kind to myself and my 2 year old who came along. I found Kyla to be genuinely lovely person and the ultimate professional. Thank you so much Kyla! Xx

    thumb Virginia Wylie
    5/08/2019

    positive review  I cannot thank Kyla enough for her help and support with my daughter Nikki’s wedding. Kyla re- styled the beautiful dress with so much care and attention to detail. As a surprise,Kyla made the most beautiful hand stitched and embroidered garter, a very special ‘something blue’. If ever I need anything designing and making and would not hesitate to make the 380 mile trip from Hull to see Kyla. Thank you so much. Jackie White. X

    thumb Jackie White
    4/13/2019

    positive review  Kyla was fabulous. Made me feel so welcome and relaxed as soon as I got there. I totally trust her with my dress and can’t wait to go back to see the results. Highly recommended. So glad I was introduced to her.

    thumb Victoria Clare Clark
    2/21/2019
  • positive review  I was very pressured for time to have my wedding dress altered and Kayla was recommended to me. From the first phone call I knew I was in the best hands! She did the most sensational job in such a short amount of time and was super friendly and so professional throughout the entire experience. I cannot recommend highly enough! In fact, Kayla turned a growing pre wedding stress ball into the biggest bundle of excitement and anticipation! Thank you so much!

    thumb Emma McNulty
    12/18/2018

    positive review  What a lovely experience this morning with Kyla. So so wonderful to feel completely at ease whilst having my wedding dress alterations. Thank you so much x

    thumb Hayley Keene Ruddy
    11/27/2018

    positive review  Kayla made my dream dress fit me perfectly (as you can see from the photo). She was so patient and paid attention to every little detail, she really took the time to get to know me and the vision I had for my big day. I really couldn’t have been happier!

    thumb Emily Poulter
    8/20/2018
  • 5 star review  Kyla was the best find of the whole wedding! She resized my wedding dress and made sure it fit perfectly, made me a veil and prepared all of our wedding flowers including bouquets, buttonholes, corsages, registrars display and decorated the arbour which took hours to put up! Everything was beautiful. Nothing was too much trouble for Kyla, she was so friendly but professional too! I would highly recommend her for florist or seamstress.

    thumb Melanie Wherry
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Kayla did a fantastic job on my dress I loved it even more after it was altered to perfection. It fit me perfectly and was faultless. Friendly and professional service. Highly recommend! It wasn't the closest place for me to use but it was worth the hour journey for the end result. It is worth finding a skilled and trustworthy seamstress to alter your dress and I am glad I found Roamer Rose. Thank you so much 🙂

    thumb Ruby Tegen
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  Fantastically talented, and a beautiful person inside and out. K did both alterations to my wedding dress, and created the most beautiful unique hair comb for me to wear on my big day. I cannot recommend this lady highly enough. Her service is first class and she goes over and above. Thank you for everything K xxx

    thumb Jemma Julian-Vicary
    5/26/2018
  • 5 star review  The fascinator that Kayla designed and made for me was absolutely beautiful. It complimented my wedding outfit perfectly with so much care and detail put into it. I was so happy with her professional approach and her unique style I have asked her to make me another one for another wedding in May! Highly recommend.

    thumb Sandra Austin
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  Kayla brought my dreams to a reality for my wedding day. Infact my wishes were surpassed! The most gorgeous wedding flowers, hairpeices and a bespoke jacket, were hand delivered to me on the morning of my big day. I had shared with Kayla my vision of a Peter Pan, magical wedding and she took my ideas and added her amazing, imaginative, creative flare. Wow, Wow, Wow! She really took the time to get to know me and our dream and designed the perfect show stopping bouquets, button holes, corsages and hairpeices. Each were individualised and totally bespoke and unique. She really "got" us! This wonderful woman also created a gorgeous bespoke jacket that suited the theme, my dress and me, perfectly. My reworked, vintage little jacket is a peice of art and I will treasure it always. Thank you for making my day even more awesome and for being a very talented and creative artist� If you are looking for someone to bring your wedding dreams to reality, look no further. The creative talents of this artist are second to none! You will not be disappointed. And to top it all, she is a absolutely lovely woman! Go on, send her a message....you will not regret it �.

    thumb Mandy Bellenger
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much Kay!! So impressed with my prom dress you altered for me...professional, friendly and felt very well looked after by you. Highly recommend !!!

    thumb Amelia King
    2/08/2018
  • 5 star review  I was recommended to Kay after visiting another seamstress who couldn’t help me. My dress needed to go down 3 sizes which was a crazy job and she did it beautifully!!!! My dress has huge sentimental value and she was so lovely and supportive throughout. I would highly recommend xx �

    thumb Brie Hoare
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Am a very happy bunny to have found this wonderful seamstress/dressmaker/milliner.... What more can I say. Kayla is a wealth of experience and talent. She remade my dress for me and sorted my hat for a very important wedding. Having seen her Bridal Gowns I wish I was getting married and could have a bespoke one made for me by her. Thank you. You saved the day. xx

    thumb Penny Pascoe
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  Kay designed the most glorious headpiece and also did the alterations on my wedding dress (zip to corset back and resizing). She did the most amazing job and I shall keep the headpiece to pass on to my daughter. So much care and attention to detail. Highly recommend!

    thumb Helen Davis
    8/30/2017
  • 5 star review  I've recently done a shoot with Kay for a magazine. She was so fantastic organising everything and everybody together. She really put me at ease and is very professional. How dresses and accessories are all one of a kind. They are all so beautiful and unique and she is a very very talented lady. Highly recommended!

    thumb Jessica Apps
    9/27/2016